Junta Directiva


Miembros asociados

House of Representatives
Honorable Gary VanDeaver Representative, District 1
Honorable Dan Flynn Representative, District 2
Honorable Cole Hefner Representative, District 5
Honorable Chris Paddie Representative, District 9
Honorable Larry Phillips Representative, District 62
Honorable Bryan Hughes Senator, District 1
Honorable Bob Hall Senator, District 2
Bowie County, TX
Honorable James Carlow County Judge
Honorable Dennis Wandrey Mayor, Dekalb, TX
Honorable Marc Reiter Councilman, Hooks, TX
Pending Appointment Leary, TX
Pending Appointment Mayor, Maud, TX
Honorable Dale Vickers Councilman, Nash, TX
Honorable Johnny Branson Mayor, New Boston, TX
Honorable Leo Whelchel Councilman, Redwater, TX
Honorable Christy Paddock Councilman, Texarkana, TX
Honorable Josh Davis Councilman, Texarkana, TX
Honorable Willie Ray Councilwoman, Texarkana, TX
Honorable Jim Roberts Mayor, Wake Village, TX
Mr. James Keeton Member, Liberty-Eylau I.S.D. Board of Trustees
Ms. Anne Farris Member, Texarkana College Board of Trustees
Pending Appointment Texarkana I.S.D.
Cass County, TX
Honorable Becky Wilbanks County Judge
Honorable Travis Ransom Mayor, Atlanta, TX
Honorable Marvin Parvino Mayor, Avinger, TX
Honorable Melvin Timmons Mayor, Bloomburg, TX
Honorable Al Campbell Mayor, Domino, TX
Honorable Reba Simpson Mayor, Hughes Springs, TX
Honorable Marlon Sullivan Councilman, Linden, TX
Honorable A.M. (Rip) Benefield Councilman, Queen City, TX
Delta County, TX
Honorable Jason Murray County Judge
Honorable Scotty Stegall Mayor, Cooper, TX
Robert L. Douglas, President Delta County Municipal Utility District
Franklin County, TX
Honorable Scott Lee County Judge
Honorable Ralph Robertson Mayor Pro Tem, Mt. Vernon, TX
Mr. David I. Weidman General Manager of Fraklin County Water District
Hopkins County, TX
Honorable Robert Newsom County Judge
Honorable Donald Meeks Commissioner, Como, TX
Honorable Bill Jenkins Alderman, Cumby, TX
Honorable Emily Glass Councilwoman, Sulphur Springs, TX
Honorable John Sellers Mayor, Sulphur Springs, TX
Honorable Clay Walker Mayor Pro Tem, Sulphur Springs, TX
Mr. Jim Murray Member, Como-Pickton C.I.S.D. Junta Directiva
Mr. Jason Dietze Member, Sulphur Springs I.S.D. Board of Trustees
Pending Appointment Northeast Texas Rural Rail Transportation District Chairman of the Board
Lamar County, TX
Honorable M.C. (Chuck) Superville, Jr. County Judge
Honorable Nick Holloway Councilman, Blossom, TX
Honorable Mike Francies Mayor, Deport, TX
Honorable Matt Frierson Councilman, Paris, TX
Honorable Steven J. Clifford Mayor, Paris, TX
Honorable Billy Trenado Councilman, Paris, TX
Honorable William “Buddy” Heuberger Mayor, Reno, TX
Honorable Tim Walsworth Councilman, Roxton, TX
Pending Appointment Chisum I.S.D.
Pending Appointment North Lamar I.S.D.
Mr. George Fisher Board Trustee, Paris I.S.D.
Mr. Curtis Fendley President, Paris Junior College Board of Regents
Mr. David Basinger Chairman, Lamar County Soil and Water Conservation District
Mr. Brady Fisher Northeast Texas Resource Conservation & Development Area Inc.
Miller County, TX
Honorable Roy John McNatt, Jr. County Judge
Honorable Terry Purvis Mayor, Fouke, AR
Pending Appointment Garland City, AR
Honorable Ruth Penney Bell Mayor, Texarkana, AR
Morris County, TX
Honorable Lynda Munkres County Judge
Honorable Bob Thorne Mayor Pro Tem, Daingerfield, TX
Honorable Karl Stoermer Mayor, Lone Star, TX
Honorable Danny Mills Mayor, Naples, TX
Honorable Janet Blackburn Mayor, Omaha, TX
Mr. Rex Ranes Board Member, Paul Pewitt I.S.D.
Mr. Stan Wyatt President, Northeast Texas Municipal Water District Board of Directors
Red River County, TX
Honorable L.D. Williamson County Judge
Honorable George English Mayor, Annona, TX
Honorable Dan Halley Mayor, Avery, TX
Honorable Danny Eudy Mayor Pro Tem, Bogata, TX
Honorable Ann Rushing Mayor, Clarksville, TX
Honorable Travis Bronner Mayor, Detroit, TX
Ms. Kelly Burns Superintendent, Avery I.S.D.
Mr. Bill Rains Member, Clarksville I.S.D. Board of Trustees
Mr. Johnny Drew Chairman of the Board, Red River County Soil and Water Conservation District
Mr. Gary Wester Red River County Water Control and Improvement Dist. No. 1- Langford Creek
Mr. Mac Varley Chairman of the Board, Red River Appraisal District
Titus County, TX
Honorable Brian P. Lee County Judge
Honorable Paul Meriwether, M.D. Mayor, Mt. Pleasant, TX
Honorable David Huffman Councilman, Mt. Pleasant, TX
Honorable Andy Fortenberry Councilman, Mt. Pleasant, TX
Honorable John Walton Mayor, Winfield, TX
Mr. Ezeal McGill Board Member, Mt. Pleasant I.S.D.
Mr. Darrell D. Grubbs Director Ejecutivo, Titus County fresca agua suministro District #1
Otras entidades miembro
Mr. Curtis W. Campbell Gerente General, Autoridad del río rojo
Mr. Tom Stamper Director de gobierno & Asuntos de la comunidad , Buen Pastor Medical Center
Miembros asociados
Pending Appointment Consejo Consultivo Regional del noreste de Texas